Knowledge Base > Time & Billing > FAQs > What happens to the associated WIP when I delete an invoice?

in Time & Billing, FAQs Tags: Billing, Invoicing

Any billable time that is attached to an invoice that you delete will be reversed back into the Billable time screen and can be included in any new or existing invoice at that time.